You are here: Home / Contact Us

Schramm Contacts

Main Office Information:
800 E. Virginia Ave. • West Chester, PA 19380 USA
During our normal business hours of 8:00 am – 4:30 pm ETA, Monday – Friday, please call the Schramm Main Office number.

Directions
View Our Location page

Phone: +1 610-696-2500
Fax: +1 610-696-6950
Email:
schramm@schramminc.com

For after hours support call 1-888-737-9438

 

Purchase Orders:

For purchase orders, please fax to: +1 610-696-6950 or upload your purchase order below.
Please send files in PDF format only with a maximum size of 5MB.

Upload Purchase Order

Aftermarket Department:

During our normal business hours of 8:00 am – 4:30 pm ETA, Monday – Friday, please call the Schramm Call Center,+1 610-344-3144

Email: service@schramminc.com

Aftermarket 24/7 Emergency Response

In the event of an emergency, after-hours please call,  +1 888-737-9438

 

Aftermarket/Parts Contacts

Manager, Aftermarket Operations
Dillon Sickler
DSickler@SchrammInc.com
Cell: +1 484-467-1587
..
Manager, Rig Refurbishments
Jeff Roten
JRoten@SchrammInc.com
Cell: +1 484-753-3108
 

Sales Department:

During our normal business hours of 8:00 am – 4:30 pm ETA, Monday – Friday, please call the Schramm Main Office, +1 610-696-2500

Email: sales@schramminc.com

United States Contacts

President
Jim Dolan
JDolan@SchrammInc.com
Ph: +1 610-344-3107
Global Director of Sales
Craig Mayman
CMayman@SchrammInc.com
Cell: +1 801-230-4124
Sales Support Analyst
Elias Beidelman
EBeidelman@SchrammInc.com
Cell: +1 484-643-0925
Western Region Sales Manage
Earl Branham
EBranham@SchrammInc.com
Cell: +1 775-385-0372
Regional Sales Manager
David Sim
DSim@SchrammInc.com
Cell: +1 484-639-5158
Eastern Region Sales Manager
Ryan Bennett
RBennett@SchrammInc.com
Ph: +1 610-344-3119
Cell: +1 610-745-5969

International Contacts

India, Middle East, North Africa & Europe
Alan Watson
AWatson@SchrammInc.com

Ph: 30 282 409 1623
Fax: 46 8 711 7373
Cell: 44 (0) 7811 946 223
Australia & Asia
Justin Brown
JBrown@SchrammInc.com

Ph: +61 8 9334 5900
Cell: +61 438 295 001
Latin America
Craig Mayman
CMayman@SchrammInc.com
Cell: +1 801-230-4124
Country Manager for
Schramm Australia
David Marwick
DMarwick@SchrammInc.com
Ph: +61 8 9334 5900
Cell: +61 499 090 009