You are here: Home / Contact Us

Schramm Contacts

Main Office Information:
800 E. Virginia Ave. • West Chester, PA 19380 USA
During our normal business hours of 8:00 am – 4:30 pm ETA, Monday – Friday, please call the Schramm Main Office number.

Directions
View Our Location page

Phone: +1 610-696-2500
Fax: +1 610-696-6950
Email:
schramm@schramminc.com

 

Houston Oil & Gas Center for Excellence
10740 N Gessner Rd Ste. 320 • Houston, TX 77064 USA
During our normal business hours of 8:00 am – 4:30 pm CT, Monday – Friday, please call the Houston Office number.

Directions
View Google Map

Phone: +1 832-996-4112
Fax: +1 610-696-6950
Email: schramm@schramminc.com

 

Purchase Orders:

For purchase orders, please fax to: +1 610-696-6950 or upload your purchase order below.
Please send files in PDF format only with a maximum size of 5MB.

Upload Purchase Order

Aftermarket Department:

During our normal business hours of 8:00 am – 4:30 pm ETA, Monday – Friday, please call the Schramm Call Center, +1 610-344-3144

Email: service@schramminc.com

Aftermarket 24/7 Emergency Response

In the event of an emergency, after-hours please call,  +1 888-737-9438

 

Aftermarket/Parts Contacts

Director, Aftermarket
Eric Mosley
EMosley@SchrammInc.com
Cell: 484-467-2434
Fax: 610-696-6950
..
Manager, Rig Refurbishments
Jeff Roten
JRoten@SchrammInc.com
Cell: 484-753-3108
Fax: 610-696-6950
 

Sales Department:

During our normal business hours of 8:00 am – 4:30 pm ETA, Monday – Friday, please call the Schramm Main Office, +1 610-696-2500

Email: sales@schramminc.com

United States Contacts

Chief Executive Officer
Bobby Bryan
BBryan@SchrammInc.com
Ph: 610-344-3107
Fax: 610-696-6950

Vice President
Drilling Systems & Services
Sean Roach
SRoach@SchrammInc.com
Cell: 713-304-9168

Global Director of Sales
Craig Mayman
CMayman@SchrammInc.com
Cell: 801-230-4124
Director of Sales, Mining & Water
Craig Mayman
CMayman@SchrammInc.com
Cell: 801-230-4124
Senior Account Executive
Ryan Bennett
West Chester, PA
RBennett@SchrammInc.com

Ph: 610-344-3119
Fax: 610-696-6950
Cell: 610-745-5969
 Inside Sales Manager
Christopher Bruce
CBruce@SchrammInc.com
Ph: 610-344-3158Fax: 610-696-6950
Cell: 610-314-1018

International Contacts

India, Middle East, North Africa & Europe
Alan Watson
AWatson@SchrammInc.com

Ph: 30 282 409 1623
Fax: 46 8 711 7373
Cell: 44 (0) 7811 946 223
Australia & Asia
Justin Brown
JBrown@SchrammInc.com

Ph: 61 8 9334 5900
Cell: 61 438 295 001
Fax: 610-696-2500
Latin America
Claudio Soto-Lenz
CSoto@SchrammInc.com

Ph: (56 2) 2953 6126
Fax: (56 2) 2953 6126
Cell: (56 9) 9079 0171


Country Manager for
Schramm Australia
David Marwick
DMarwick@SchrammInc.com
Ph: +61 8 9334 5900
Cell: +61 499 090 009