You are here: Home / Contact Us

Schramm Contacts

Main Office Information:
800 E. Virginia Ave. • West Chester, PA 19380 USA
During our normal business hours of 8:00 am – 4:30 pm ETA, Monday – Friday, please call the Schramm Main Office number.

Directions
View Our Location page

Phone: +1 610-696-2500
Fax: +1 610-696-6950
Email:
schramm@schramminc.com

For after hours support call 1-888-737-9438

 

Purchase Orders:

For purchase orders, please fax to: +1 610-696-6950 or upload your purchase order below.
Please send files in PDF format only with a maximum size of 5MB.

Upload Purchase Order

Aftermarket Department:

During our normal business hours of 8:00 am – 4:30 pm ETA, Monday – Friday, please call the Schramm Call Center,+1 610-344-3144

Email: service@schramminc.com

Aftermarket 24/7 Emergency Response

In the event of an emergency, after-hours please call,  +1 888-737-9438

 

Aftermarket/Parts Contacts:

Sales Department:During our normal business hours of 8:00 am – 4:30 pm ETA, Monday – Friday, please call the Schramm Main Office, +1 610-696-2500Email: sales@schramminc.com

Director, Aftermarket
Eric Mosley
EMosley@SchrammInc.com
Cell: 484-467-2434
Fax: 610-696-6950
..
Manager, Rig Refurbishments
Jeff Roten
JRoten@SchrammInc.com
Cell: 484-753-3108
Fax: 610-696-6950
Aftermarket Operations Manager
Tim Boland
TBoland@SchrammInc.com
Ph: 610-344-3148

Sales Department:

During our normal business hours of 8:00 am – 4:30 pm ETA, Monday – Friday, please call the Schramm Main Office, +1 610-696-2500

Email: sales@schramminc.com

VP of Sales and Aftermarket
Craig Mayman
CMayman@SchrammInc.com
Cell: 801-230-4124

 

Sales Support Analyst
Elias Beidelman
EBeidelman@SchrammInc.com
Ph: 484-885-2307
Cell: 484-643-0925

Western Region Sales Manager,
Mining & Water
Earl Branham
EBranham@SchrammInc.com
Cell: 755-385-0372

 

President
Jim Dolan

JDolan@SchrammInc.com
Ph: 610-344-3107
Fax: 610-696-6950 

Eastern US and Canada Sales Manager
Ryan Bennett
RBennett@SchrammInc.com
Ph: 610-344-3119
Cell: 610-745-5969

International Sales Contacts

India, Middle East, Russia, Africa & Europe
Alan Watson
AWatson@SchrammInc.com

Ph: 30 282 409 1623
Fax: 46 8 711 7373
Cell: 44 (0) 7811 946 223
Australia & Asia
Justin Brown
JBrown@SchrammInc.com

Ph: +61 8 9334 5900
Cell: +61 438 295 001
Latin America
Craig Mayman
CMayman@SchrammInc.com
Cell: 801-230-4124
Country Manager for
Schramm Australia
David Marwick
DMarwick@SchrammInc.com
Ph: +61 8 9334 5900
Cell: +61 499 090 009